Now It’s Your Turn

NEW YORK - DECEMBER 08:  Paul Costiglio, a mar...
Image by Getty Images via Daylife

Ok, I’m a copy-cub and I’m looking to break into the copywriting business (actually I’m not – but for this example lets play pretend. You do know how to play that game don’t you?)

I’ve taken a few courses on how to write a good salesletter and I’ve been schooled in the basic principles of writing direct response copy….now what?

What would you recommend I do next?

I have no experience in writing salesletters for companies in the real world.

But I’m eager to make a six figure income.

I’ve been told that this is possible.

What would you tell me to do first to help me move closer to becoming a 6 figure earner?

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

