A Quick 60 Seconds Is All It Takes And You’re Done..

Animated Brain. The brain is divided into the ...
Image via Wikipedia

Ok, I’m going to need your help.

I’ve been toying around with the idea of creating a new website about copywriting.

Over the past couple of weeks, that’s where I’ve been putting most of my attention. Now you know why there’s been so many syndicated articles on the blog. It’s because I’ve been racking my brain trying to figure out all of the behind the scenes stuff that goes on with creating a website and installing the scripts. It’s my first time actually doing the install, usually I’d just pay someone to do that stuff.

However, when the site has a problem, I’m usually stuck at the mercy of the installer. So this time I said I’d do it my self.

Anyway, some of you are loyal readers here to the blog, and I thank you for coming back and reading the posts on a regular basis. I know this because of the stats that I receive daily.

That being said…

I’d like to ask you if you have 60 seconds to spare, would you be kind enough to answer a simple survey that I put together. It’s only 3 questions. If you would answer them I’d appreciate it.

Also for answering the questions I’ll put up some posts about some of the content I’m considering on adding to the site for you having taken the time to answer the survey.

This content will be from my personal collection of copywriting tips. I’ve never posted these kinds of tips here on the blog before.

Here’s the link.

Click Here to take survey

Thanks in advance.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 Responses

  1. […] Posts Become Your Markets Best Friend By Giving Them A Fat List Of Big IdeasA Quick 60 Seconds Is All It Takes And You’re Done..AboutCan the “bucket brigade” actually increase your ad’s readability? (Part 1)Can the “bucket […]

  2. […] —So far so good. A lot of you are in favor of me creating a copywriting website. Voice your opinion here— […]

Leave a Reply

