Creating new ad campaigns, autoresponder messages that deliver results and a steady stream of new clients every month

DME Amsterdam - stand of Marketingfacts Network
Image by novocortex via Flickr

A new client who wants you to create and write their new advertising campaign for a five figure fee.

An autoresponder message that beat the previous message response by 35% in profits.

A 6% bump in new clients each month for the past three months.

Simple statements that could easily ring true for you.

And yet they don’t.

Why not?

More than likely it’s because you’re lacking the blueprint to make these statements become true for you.

Have you ever thought about why your phone isn’t ringing off the hook with people wanting you to create advertising copy for them?

I have.

And I knew that I had to do something soon or it would be just more of the same.

So I got up off my butt and began to search for a formula that would help me become successful.

But I didn’t want just any formula.

I wanted something that would make me successful in copywriting, marketing and in life.

What I found has to be one of the simplest formulas that you can use to achieve your goals in the shortest period of time.

It’s a 4 step process.

If you follow these 4 steps, then I will guarantee you that you will achieve any goal you set.

I know I’m sticking my neck out on a limb when I guarantee your success, but that’s just how confident I am in using this formula.

And here it is.

1. Decide on your goal
2. Take action
3. Monitor your results.
4. Make the necessary adjustments

Any goal you set will be achievable when you follow the 4 steps I mentioned above.

I’ve been using it for years now and it has never failed to work for me when I followed the 4 steps.

Another bold statement I know.

You’ll just have to try it for yourself to see if I’m wrong or not.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

