Can you really use twitter to build your copywriting business?

SAN FRANCISCO - MARCH 10:  Twitter co-founder ...
Image by Getty Images via Daylife

I’m interested in hearing about if you’re using twitter to build your copywriting business.

And if so, how are you doing it?

I’ve been on twitter now for just a couple of months and I’ve met some interesting people on there.

Although I must say, I only place a few tweets per day.

Certainly not enough to be considered a major tweeter.

But even at just a few tweets per day, I’ve managed to build a pretty decent grade on twitter grader.

And I’ve knocked off a couple hundred thousand positions to move under 80,000.

That number may seem rather large but when you consider that I was at close to the 1,000,000 mark when I started, then you can see what being consistent can do for you.

So post you comments about how you are currently using twitter to build your copywriting business.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 Responses

  1. Try this article about how to start marketing with Twitter as the wide-end of your sales funnel:
    http://www.inbound-marketing-blog.com/2009/03/7-steps-to-1st-level-of-twitter.html

  2. Hey Issac,

    Thanks for the information on twitter and the sales funnel.

    Keep the good information coming.

    Keir

Leave a Reply

