A mini milestone…

:en:Zero Milestone (1923), The Ellipse, :en:Wa...
Image via Wikipedia

Ok, this might seem kind of nerdy to you, but it’s really cool to me.

This post marks my 80th post.

It’s a mini milestone for me.

When I started this blog I vowed to do one thing.

To be consistent.

What that meant for me was I was going to make at least one post per day regardless of how busy I got.

And so far so good.

Maybe one day I’ll add a few more posts per day.

I’ve been looking at using micro-content as a way to do that.

This would be content similar to what twitter does.

I’ll have to see how I can get useful content in such small posts.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

